Cup of Stars

A set of loosely connected, 4th season stories by Ann R. Brown, described by the author as “poignant”.

109 pages

Cover and interior art by Colby Pfeil.

2 in stock

Set after the events of 3S, this zine is considered 4th season - Catherine has been killed. Diana appears only as a friend . These four stories detail the stages of Vincent's coming to terms with loss and change.

In these stories V wishes to join C in death, is proposed to, raises Jacob, tries to ease Father's passing and comfort an embittered Mary, and at last joins Devin in a visit to a cabin Devin and Charles shared. Diana appears briefly in a non-romantic context.

Ann R. Brown wrote quite a few stories and published several novellas. A fan favorite is Sleepless in Providence.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cup of Stars”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.