Continuum 2: Found in the Heart

A SND novella by Molly George, sequel to Continuum 1

The two volumes Continuum I and 2 follow the author’s Restoration Trilogy (detailed below)

91 pages

Published 1993

2 in stock

Volume 2 of the Continuum series, in itself sequel to George's SND series, The Restoration Trilogy (see below)

The Restoration Trilogy is comprised of the zines Restoration, Wildest Dreams, and Ever After. The CRLL owns copies of all of these titles.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Continuum 2: Found in the Heart”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.