Cascade of Dreams Book 2

Classic stories by Diane Mann

Poetry by Julie Munoz

Rated PG

Internal art – 1 portrait by Marty Giles

102 pages

Published 1989

3 in stock

Seven stories set during seasons 1 and 2

In Earthquake, Catherine is temporarily paralyzed.

In Memories of Love Catherine awakens from a coma to discover Vincent and the Tunnels were an illusion ... or were they?

Other story titles are: Aftermath, Addiction, Brothers, A Sequel, Of Mouse and Men.




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cascade of Dreams Book 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.