Candlelight 2

7 Classic/Continued Classic stories by Avril Bowles, Volume 2 in the Candlelight series

145 pages

3 in stock

From the flyer: New, longer stories of Vincent and Catherine - no 3rd season - some full of danger and excitement-- others traumatic and emotional waters. All are romantic and sensual - some bring a tear to your eye, others a smile.

In Hearts of Fire, when one of the most feared situations manifests itself Below, Vincent places himself in deadly peril to save Father.

In Deadly Intent, when Vincent's natural compassion and caring nature is misconstrued by a mentally unbalanced woman, his rejection of her almost costs him his life.

In The Cup That Cheers, Father's birthday celebrations have an unusual effect on Vincent.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Candlelight 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.