Black Lace and Roses – Tunnel Visions 3

Classic anthology zine edited by Sharon Reynolds

rated PG-13

published 1989

Five stories and some poetry
112 pages

2 in stock

More adventures of Vincent and his darker brother/twin Alexander by Sharon Reynolds, a continuation of the story in Tunnel Visions 2, Mirror Image

In Black Lace and Roses, Alexander works with Joe Maxwell to rescue Vincent and Catherine from an evil woman.

In A Mid Summer Dream, Catherine and Vincent take an unusual trip to the cabin in Connecticut.

In The Sound of Alone, Catherine meets Victor, a sinister and eerily familiar baron.

Only a Game, and Every Gift Has Its Price, both written by Robbie Sturm, are stories of Vincent's childhood.

The 3rd title in a 5-zine series - Tunnel Visions 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Black Lace and Roses – Tunnel Visions 3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.