Bedtime Stories

7 stories written by Karen Mason-Richardson

Continuing classic settings, the first story concerns Catherine’s second Winterfest celebration

101 pages


2 in stock

A series of continuing classic stories separated into seasons, Winter, Spring, Summer, Autumn.

The stories are not explicit, but they do detail the progression of Catherine and Vincent's ultimate intimacy.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bedtime Stories”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.