Beauty and the Beast, Book 2 – The Trials of Life

Written and illustrated by Rhonda Collins. 10 stories exploring Diana’s and Vincent’s new relationship.

Published 1992

88 pages

Rated PG-13

2 in stock

Follows directly after A New Beginning (Book One in this series).

From the author: In Trials of Life, Vincent discovers that just because his dreams have come true and he has love within his grasp, that fate tends to throw curve balls. Life is never easy and even a bond such as he shares with Diana can cause problems.

There are 5 volumes in this series by Rhonda Collins.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beauty and the Beast, Book 2 – The Trials of Life”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.