Beauty and the Beast, Book 3 – The Truth of Love

Written and illustrated by Rhonda Collins. 10 stories exploring Diana’s and Vincent’s new relationship.

Published 1992

89 pages

Rated PG-13

1 in stock

Follows directly after The Trials of Life (Book Three in this series).

From the author: In The Truth of Love, Vincent begins to be troubled with a restlessness he does not understand. Perhaps he is merely not accustomed to being happy. He now has a complete family ... a more or less "normal life" and should be content. He also begins to worry about the tenuous control he has on his "other" self. He feels he has betrayed Catherine's trust in him. Later in the series of stories he and Diana celebrate their second anniversary.

There are 5 volumes in this series by Rhonda Collins.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beauty and the Beast, Book 3 – The Truth of Love”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.